Menu:

People


Current Members

Ilya Vakser Head of Lab (785)864-1057 vakser@ku.edu
Petras Kundrotas Deputy Head, Assistant Research Professor (785)864-1872 pkundro@ku.edu
Varsha Dave Badal Graduate Student (785)864-1872 v309b752@ku.edu
Saveliy Belkin Graduate Student (785)864-1872 saveliy@ku.edu
Devlina Chakravarty Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1872 devlina.chakravarty@gmail.com
Madhurima Das Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1872 madhurimadas@ku.edu
Taras Dauzhenka Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1872 taras.dauzhenka@gmail.com
Anna Hadarovich Research Assistant (785)864-1872 annchameleon@gmail.com
Nathan Jenkins Graduate Student (785)864-1872 nwjenkins@ku.edu
Ian Kotthoff Graduate Student (785)864-1872 ipkotthoff@ku.edu
Derrick Perry Research Assistant (785)864-1872 dwperry@aggies.ncat.edu
Amar Singh Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1872 amarsinghbyamal@gmail.com

Former Members