Menu:

People


Current Members

Ilya Vakser Head of Lab vakser@ku.edu
Petras Kundrotas Deputy Head, Assistant Research Professor pkundro@ku.edu
Varsha Dave Badal Graduate Student v309b752@ku.edu
Saveliy Belkin Graduate Student saveliy@ku.edu
Devlina Chakravarty Postdoctoral Researcher devlina.chakravarty@gmail.com
Sherman Choi Undergraduate Research Assistant ShermanChoi@ku.edu
Taras Dauzhenka Postdoctoral Researcher taras.dauzhenka@gmail.com
Anna Hadarovich Research Assistant annchameleon@gmail.com
Nathan Jenkins Graduate Student nwjenkins@ku.edu
Ian Kotthoff Graduate Student ipkotthoff@ku.edu
Shristi Pawnikar Rotation Student shristi.pawnikar@ku.edu
Amar Singh Postdoctoral Researcher amarsinghbyamal@gmail.com

Visiting Professors


Former Members