Menu:

People


Current Members

Ilya Vakser Head of Lab (785)864-1057 vakser@ku.edu
Petras Kundrotas Deputy Head, Assistant Research Professor (785)864-1963 pkundro@ku.edu
Varsha Dave Badal Graduate Student (785)864-1966 v309b752@ku.edu
Saveliy Belkin Graduate Student (785)864-1966 saveliy@ku.edu
Apurba Bhattarai Rotation PhD Student (785)864-1966 apurba.bhattarai@ku.edu
Ricardo Roman Brenes Visiting Graduate Student (785)864-1966 ricardo.roman@ucr.ac.cr
Devlina Chakravarty Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1966 devlina.chakravarty@gmail.com
Taras Dauzhenka Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1966 taras.dauzhenka@gmail.com
Anna Hadarovich Research Assistant (785)864-1966 annchameleon@gmail.com
Nathan Jenkins Graduate Student (785)864-1966 nwjenkins@ku.edu
Ian Kotthoff Graduate Student (785)864-1966 ipkotthoff@ku.edu
Amar Singh Postdoctoral Researcher (785)864-1966 amarsinghbyamal@gmail.com

Visiting Professors


Former Members